Live now is better than it was hundred with this statement give reason for your answer and include relevant examples from your own

Life is a very valuable gift that is given by god. Some people say that life is better now than it was 100 ago. However, I could agree with this and owing to numerous reasons that would be discussed in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, it is certainly true that there has been a huge change, place in our way of living with the time. Firstly, with the development of industry and they are many changes introduced in the modern world like motor vehicles were made, new agriculture tools were built. For example, a century ago there was used bullock cart for journey and Agriculture but now they have a lot of motor vehicle like car, motorcycle, airplane, train Electra. tractor for agriculture. Moreover increasing technology in today's society has proved the way of multifunctional devices like smartphones, smartwatches, and computers Furthermore, in India, some changes come in the cast system or traditional and ritual activity. For an explanation in hundred ago roles of individuals according to the cast which one they were born like Brahman was right to worship and schooler, Kshatriya caste has been warriors and Kings, vaishya has been merchants and shudra caste have been members or to serve all upper cast but now condition change. About from that with the development of westernization the food habits of individuals also change compare to the old society. To summarise, the development of industrialization and westernization lot of change to come in modern individual society as a century ago society.