Some people think that New homes need to be built with private outdoor space like gardens, yards, balconies. Do you think it is advantageous and disadvantages.

It is irrefutable fact that individual believe that their house were built with their personal outdoor space such as garden, balcony. every aspects of life comes with advantage and disadvantage as well. In the forthcoming paragraphs I shall explain both of merits and demerits. Needless to say, every coin have two sides, firstly we start with their demerits. Pupils waste their money to make it luxurious homes for their own personality. they need of security as well such as security guards and CCTV. Although, They don't want to go outside location because they are busy in their own family. they are least connectivity with people. There are numerous merits which cannot be ignored. Firts of all, it provides additional looks of home and more attractive. These features are really beneficial for new generation because nowadays people are too lazy and they busy in their social media and they don't want to participate in any kind of activities like playing and spending time with their loved ones. If garden are available in their own house they don't have any excuse regarding these activities. Moreover, people construct their house with this feature they need to people who take Care of it. they provide employment. Furthermore, to continue with same school of thought, in this corona padamic there was a completely lockdown. people are not able to go outside for walking, playing and spend time in under the sky. In this time, these house plays a pivotal role in their life. From all aforementioned, to sum up with, people least interact with society becuse they busy in their own family. However, it makes our complication easy because we easily do their activities at their home. My take on this it's a good idea it have lots of benefits and we have chance to provide employment and we involve in more and more activities.