Doing some sports is the best way to stay healthy

Doing some sports is the best way to stay healthy… Do you agree or disagree? Nowadays, doing sports becoming far popular among the youth is being observed and this physical activity is believed the most preferable way to remain healthful. I partly agree and disagree that this consistently performing process is helpful. In this essay I will try to give my explanation about it. Firstly, sport plays an essential role in everybody’s life. To start with, doing sports such as running, swimming as well as gymnastics gives good effect for everyone’s wellness. This also helps to keep fit and avoid some serious illnesses. In addition sport is useful to lose weight when it is done regularly. Moreover, sport can be a perfect pastime or hobby, which makes a person relax and reduce his or her daily stress. As there is another side of the coin, sport has some unreasonable causes. Some people think that it is habit but this point of view is wrong. Instead We people should look at the sport as an activity because young generations spend their time more on training especially on fitness. The reason of increasingly exercising, the parts of their bodies may get injured. Furthermore some sports such as jumping from the height, skate boarding and surfing are dangerous for human’s life. Even people’s dying on doing these was observed. In conclusion, I would like to express that doing sports is completely necessary for the people at every ages. The benefits are obvious and it has positive effects on their life but as it is done sufficiently, it becomes better.