Many teenagers/university students prefer to be in love relationships, while others feel that it is more important to remain single. Discuss both opinions and state your personal opinion

Nowadays, Many undergraduates and teenagers want to have relationships in love while still students. Often students spend their time living together with their partner. On the other hand, to have a love relationship for university or teenagers is a good way for learning. It can help each other and understand each other much better than parents understand their children. The benefit of having that type of relationship. Mostly, They will help each other for success in education. They might help their partner to finish homework and get a good score on the test. Second, it can be said that they will have other parents to tell them what is good or not. Addition, get an outside family member perspective to think about another way to deal with problems. In contrast, remain single while in university or school. It will give some advantage to them also. They will have the potential to deal with the problem, more time, and stay focused. It will help that person to live in the world easily. Next, having more time to sleep and less problems to solve. Help to avoid the problems about relationships that might happen. Moreover, being single will help students to have time to sleep and get healthy. It also make people get strong to live in the real world. Finally, having in love relationships is better. Having a partner live by your side will help to solve problems. They can teach and help to do homework and burst scores in the test.