public transportation. In my point of view, I assume this improving is totally useful, but authorities should see t

A belief related to public transportation is government should invest huge amount of money for building high-speed trains between cities, while, other think this money should be spent on current public transportation. In my point of view, I assume this improving is totally useful, but authorities should see this statement from different sight like geographic situations. To begin with, the advantages of fast trains are inevitable and absolutely they can improve the speed of commuting. For example, employees who their works are in other towns could use this facilities, as a result, they can save their both energy and time. working freshly for more time are two significant factors which could benefits both individuals and government. In addition, this type of trains has minimum casualty rates and accidents, hence, fast transportation and safe situation are two giant advantages of this kind of trains. But, a big question about this statement is: where fast trains are much more useful? On the other hand, high-speed trains require tremendous area for being active. I mean, these types of trains are useful in vast countries which distances between cities are enough long. For example, America, Iran and China are good example of this sort of country. In contrast, I assume high-speed trains could not be useful in tiny countries like Qatar. Furthermore, the government should precisely compare the fund of this construction with improvement of existing transportation services. Because, in some cases this changes not only are not helpful, but also they founded as an action which just ruin the money. For example, in third world country, which they have not appropriate simple facilities for transportation, they should firstly work on these kinds of public transportation. In conclude, constructions of fast trains are useful literally, but before this massive improvement, its factor should be checked.