Some prefer to continue in the same workpace while other prefers to change works. Discuss both views

It is considered by some that one should work for a single organization throughout their life, while there are others who think that it is good to work for multiple employers. In my opinion, I believe that staying in the same firm increases the chance of career upliftment. It is clear that, being in a job for a very long time will naturally gives an employee more experience in the field. Moreover, the employee will become trustworthy and loyal to the organisation. The more experience acquired by the individual will help them become more comfortable in the working environment and due to the experience, they need to put only minimal effort to tackle any issue. Furthermore the chances of promotion is also high and other benefits such as pension. On the other hand, there are individuals who like to switch their jobs to get exposure in multiple fields. Changing jobs allows to try different roles and this gives much exposure in various industries and ultimately this will help to find out the right choice for an individual. However too many job changes gives employer the impression of instability and recruiters prefer candidates with stable work history which shows loyalty to any organisation. In conclusion, changing jobs gives an individual to develop new skills but it results in an unstable career history. Therefore it is better to stay lingke loyal to single organization which helps in career advancement.