Some people think that new has no connection to people's lives, so it is a waste of time to read in newspapers and watch it on television

Nowadays, more people don't believe newspaper's information, they think that to watch news or read newspapers are not depend on human's life. I, however, disagree with this statement. To begin with, news on the television are reliable than other things, such as, internet or website. Because it is believed to give vital and reliable information, which are connected with People's life. Because journalists approach to reach and to identify seriously. And news are approved by the state. Furthermore, they always work on people's or government problems, who asks to help from government or who demand to have equal law with other people. Journalists should raise these problems and they should introduce to other resistants, how people are living, how are their circumstances. And government should take an action to solve people's problem. In addition, humans acknowledge that it is true. Because they invite people, who ask to help solving their problem or solve with fairness. Information on the internet always are false because more people want to be celebrity even they post on false information. Therefore, believe to news are better than internet.