now a days pollution is increasing, there are many reasons to it. use of plastic products and plastic bags has increased which cannot be recycled which creates pollution in the environment what steps people and government should take to reduce it, give reasons and examples for your answer

In this quick and technological world, polluntion is a mojor concern in world. It is always argued that the ratio of using plastic products are growing year by year which is harmful for environment. I will discuss the reasons and solutions of increasing plastic products in below paragraphs with proper examples. In the beginning, there are ample reasons for increasing use of plastic products. The predominant reason is growing industrialisation. To be more precise, nowadays population is increasing. so, people need more products for rudimentary works and they choose plastic instead of other materials because it is cheaper as well as long lasting. For example, people can get plastic utensils in half price of stainless steel products. Another reason is on awareness. Make it more clear, people have not sufficient knowledge about drawbacks of plastic products. So, they use more and more plastic products. on the contrary, in spite of having many reasons of increasing use of plastic, it has some solutions. the first solution is use ecofriendly products. To elaborate, nowadays lots of other materials available which are easily recycle. People should use that products for saving environment. For example, people have to use not only paper bag but also cloth bag instead of plastic bag. Another soluntion is awareness campaign. Make it more clear, government should organise awareness program as well as provide proper knowledge about plastic's cons. In addition, government should make some strict rules related to use plastic. In conclusion, although there are many reasons for increasing use of plastic such as growing industrialisation and no awareness, it has also few solution like use ecofriendly products as well as awareness campaign.