In some countries there are not enough Medical and educational facilities in a rural area some people believe Nudi graduated teachers and doctors should be sent to the public exam for some time while others suggest that people should be free to to the place to work discuss both views and give your opinion xdgy

In this contemporary, there are a number of nations who have not sufficient resources regarding health care as well as pedagogy amenities. A handful of masses consider that recently degree holder such as phyicians and educator should be move to remote area for their job for a short span of time while others commoners reckon that folks should have the freedom about to select their work space. In this essay I shall talk over both the sides along with my opinion which is in favor of latter one. To begin with the first thought, the masses who think that recently graduated should place in country side for their work due to the fact that most of the villages donot have necessary assest like highly educated trainers and medical practitioners and they rely on towns if they want to achieve higher education and if any emergency occurs. To elaborate, in a recent survey, in most of the villages of India common masses die as their own areas donot have any hospitals and myriads of folks commute daily to nearby municipality for acquiring basic education. Consequently, they supports the idea of shifting degree holders to small town. On the flip side, there are a number of supporters who support the idea that people should feel free to pick out their work ares. If the masses are not free in choosing their work places it will make a hurdle in their path of development. To exemplify, if a person is resides in a town and he is selected to employ in remote area therefore he feel very stressful at workplace due to a long commuting distance so it will harm his overall performance. So for better result one should have the freedom for choosing their work destination. To cap it all, I strongly opine that the physicians as well as the tutors who take their degree recently should be free to take the decision regarding their area of job due to ensure their overall interest for their job.