"Tomorrow is the most important thing in our life". However, some people think that the present time is more important. how importance is for individuals and the country to think and do something for the future? what is your own opinion.

Future is one of the things that we cannot predicted. Some people possibly concerned about their future but I believe that to do my best today can provide for a better tomorrow. In this easy I will present my point of views. There are a plethora of individuals who put much effort to their future life. To make it that way, it would definitely disturb their present. For instance, trying to cost savings as much as possible, it totally providing a positive side to the future but living in the present time has to be inconvenience. Also, no one can predict that we will still alive in future to spend money we have saved. Apart from that, in economics, it shows that purchase some goods today is absolutely more valuable than buy it in tomorrow. Nevertheless, to have a better future, there are so many solutions that allow you to have it and also not damage your present time. For example, knowledges can give unlimited benefits for your life. If you focus on education, apart from knowing a lot of information it also makes you have a qualification that companies need in the future. Moreover, for the government to have a policy about future, it would be better to plan a project that can provides advantages to citizens from today onwards. Such as national park, it can be a place for people to walk and relax but also can reduce air pollution in a long term. In conclusion, although the future is one of the factors that we should be concerned about. In my opinion we should pay attentions to our present more than anything.