Some people think that nations and individuals should focus on their problems because it is unable to help everyone in the world since there are so many in needs.

It looks so selfish that society and each person give concentration on their own issues, because on this earth, all the countries and its citizens have already myriads of problems nations and people. I, holistically, disagree with this point of view due to some logical reasons. To begin with, the individual is dependent on other people, so does the nation. For this salient feature of a person, human beings are known as the best creature of the world. If a man will not help other men, nothing fruitful would outcome for the nation. For example, if one country does not give hand to another country, it will be impossible to survive in this complicated world. This is because, when a country like the USA, is producing corn and rice profusely whereas Canada has a huge production of grain crops like barely, oats which are the ultimate need of the USA. If Canada does not give these grains to the USA, the people of the USA would be in trouble and vice-versa. I, personally, do not think that there is any detrimental effect in helping someone. Similarly, the human being lives on the planet, Earth. The human makes the society and humanity succours each person to live in the community by heading up. If humanity had died, no one would have survived in this world. For instance, individuals encourage other people who are afraid to do exceptional which could invariably, help to build developed society, and this, eventually, leads to become a great nation. Moreover, showing humane quality neither irritating nor boasting, but helping the other creatures of God. Therefore, if we solve other problems, despite having many problems individually, then the whole problem will be solved in the long run. In conclusion, there are plenty of essential things that people need in this civilization. It does not mean that people will not deal with those problems, since they are themselves on a big issue. I would say that all the people and society come forward to tackle all the problems.