Some people think that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion.

Music can breaks all language barrier. It is believed by many people that music helps to unite people from diverse cultures and person of different age group to bond with each other. I do agree with music acting as bridge for globalization of different cultures. Firstly, music doesn’t need any language to convey it message, however people all over the world may might not understand the lyrics but the feelings what the music might need to surpass can be felt by all. According to a research, scientist have found in the pre-modern era music played an important role while communicating between two different tribes. Also, it has help us to globalize and share our values. For example, Tomorrowland world’s largest music festival where people from all over the world come and of all ages come and enjoy and share their own values and traditions. Secondly, music can act as a stepping stone to overcome the generation gap between different age group. As sometimes, music can bring nostalgia and it can also brings old memories down the lane where the old generation and new generation can vibe together. Moreover, music is something which has no age barrier, different groups of people do enjoy the same tune and rhyme along with it. In conclusion, according to above arguments it can be derived that the music can be a good mediator in closing the gap between diverse culture and can help in bringing the world a little bit more closure and a better place to live.