Due to develipments in science and technology lifestyle of people across the world are becoming more and more similar to each others

Due to developments in science and technology, lifestyle of people across the world are becoming more abd more similar to each other. Do you think this a positive or a negative development? People have different view about science, technology and lifestyle development. Some people believe that it has some advanture sights, but others think that it has more disadvanture sights. In the follow essay I will discuss both a positive and a negative. Sights. On the one hand there are some reasons why developments are the se or similar to each others. Firstly, I in the world all countries culture life style are the same at that time people will do their work or they can go to anather country as they want for working or travelling. Secondly, when development in science and technology, lifestyle of people across the world are more similar to each other. Some different willnot between different countries which is poorer or developed all countries develop the same temp and time and also it prevent to some problemd. On the other hand some people say that it has more negative sight. Such as If all countries in the world have the same language and education system. It will be more abd more boring. Becouse people have to speak anly one language. Such as English. In addition, If all countries in the world the same development it can bad influence to people's tradition which every country have their national tradition. For instance, their religous, their wearing style, their national holidays and others. When developments are similar to each others the countries nationality will lose. A famous people said that 'if our nationality is lose, all our people have kill'. To conculusion, l think that it has more nagative sights.