it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use in clothing and medicines fields

Living in this society developing with unexpected speed, it has been believed among some scientists and animal protectors that animals are no longer necessary in various walks In our daily life. In this essay, I would discuss this opinion before give my own opinion. Date back to the earliest time, animals have always been a critical source of life-supporting material. Hunting was a vital activity for our ancestors, from which could gain essential vitamin and minerals. Even though people do not need hunting to survive these days, they still cannot deny that meat is still an important part of our diet and remain a source of vital nutrition elements. Having certain animals is considered a tradition; for example, if Thanksgiving dinners without any turkeys, that would not be a real festival. It is also not possible for vegetarians to persuade others to get rid of meat as well. Moreover, billions of people live by raising livestock; those people's living standards would be greatly affected if this business disappears. These days, wild creatures are no longer the dominant ingredient for clothing manufacturing, instead of using synthetic fibers consist of cotton and crude oil. However, fence and leather still in need of making warm clothes. Some parts like lusk, fur, and hides are used for luxury brand products. People today can never ignore animal's critical importance while developing a new medicine; animal experiments are required to ensure safety before applying to human beings, called clinical trials. Some parts, even organs of animals, such as bladders of bears, are considered essential Chinese medicine factors. Even though biomedicine has made a great breakthrough recently, many of them still have no way to be replaced by technology. In summaries, according to the above, it is impractical to rule out animals from catering, clothing, and medicine fields. At the same time, people have to spare no effort to protect them from extinction.