Some people think that music brings culture or age together. . . . . . .

There are numerous benefits of music in various cultures and different age group people because music is listened by worldwide. A group of people think that music is better way to strong their bonds with other persons and traditions. This essay intends to discuss the benifits of this and also highlight my view point. To begin with, Music have many merits and benefits. However, Some people believe in music because music is the only resource which obtain feelings in one person for anthor person at any moment and it also combine the culture of two distict nation. To illustrate, Music is played in any occasion like weddings, Birthdays and so on. While, when music is played in ceremony like function then feeling between that couples are automatically develop which proves that music connect two souls together. Secondly, people listen foreign songs no matter they do not understand those songs as much but they play for feel better. However, Individual know about the background of the foreigners through the music. At last it is seemed that music have many benefits. Probing furthur, I agree with this discussion in very large extent because i belive music have manu powers which control human behaviour at any time. Therefore, i observed that there are different types of music in every country but mostly youngsters like pop or dancing music however elder people prefered to listen cultural or traditional songs. Furthur more, There are many songs which are related to our background and histroy of their country when anthor country people listen these songs then they can obeserve and think about country culture. To wrap up, It is lucid from above discussion that Music is important in every country or in every field because it is the only way to connect with other persons