some people think that museums are not important any longer. But others say they are still valuable. discuss both views

Museums play an important role in learning history. It is often debated whether museums have significant value or not. In this essay I will try to investigate both opinions and give my own opinion. Museums are a great source of information. They have a vital role in human progress as without knowing our past we cannot build our future. There is something in every museum that can attract everyone. You can find something interesting for yourself as exibits display every branch of life. If you interested in scientific achievements you can go to scientific museums which gives you information about invention of the ballpoint pen to the airplane. If you are keen on historical development of other countries there are museums full of exibits pointing even the smallest details about the past and present cultures of the world. Besides that, museums have crucial part in educational system too. Now pupils easily get any information related to history from the internet. However it does not allow to touch and feel the exibits directly. Learning history develops pupils patriotism and the sense of proud to the ancestors. They learn how was the life in the past and progressing up to these days. Children learn their lives and try not to repeat their mistakes. to conclude, analysing both views we can infer that although there are some other faster ways of getting historical knowledge museums are still have kept their position in our life.