The flowchart below shows two paper making process.

The structural outline shows that, two ways to manufacture paper. One is plantation to wrapper and second is made by recycling. Overall, it can see that paper constructor process commence with the radiate pine thinnings. It is made by in trees. Secondly, other method start with kerbside collection. That papermaking can be made from trees with four-stages and recycled procedure contained six-stages. In the beginning, pine timber from plantation is taken and constructed into thinning. Afterwards, diminishing the pine put in de-barking drum. In next step it's made in small peace and that thin bits go in thermo mechanical refiner. The last stage to create a piece of paper is paper making machine that is used to roll those pieces into a sheet of paper. Second reuse process from paper to paper is started after paper is utilize as a newspaper. After read, the newspaper is collected in kerbside collection. Moreover, after group of magazine they go for de-inking to remove ink. Last to second stage, after removing ink paper again move for cleaning and fine screening. Eventually, last step is thermo mechanical and recycled pulp mix which is used to mix the pulp. Finally, the puree blend in machine and produce new paper once more.