Some people believe that every children should be taught musical instruments, do you agree or not

It is indeed that, music is a language of soul and in which there is no language barrier. People can easily get relaxation and satisfaction while listening music, but without knowledge of musical instrument it is pretty hard that is why there is a need to learn it how to play musical instruments. Some scholars believe that every children should be taught how to use musical instruments, I agree with the given statement. Nowadays, all the universities and educational sectors believe in various activities such as, sports and arts and so on, and music also one of them. There are several advantages to teach music to juveniles, the prime reason is that because of the educational activities sometimes students get anxiety or depression, hence they have to suffer unforeseen circumstances but in which music is boon for them because with the help of music they can outcome it. Moreover, to learn how to play music equipments is one kind of skill, and owing to that children can perform many things. For instance, children can participate in various events which are connected with music, drama and films. This skill can also help students to earn money in short span of time then they can become self dependent. In addition, in the current era there are plethora opportunities for them, who connects with musical industry, there fore students can also make their name and fame in order to become successful in the days of future. On the other side, other short sighted people assert that, childhood is more indispensable to learn important things. However, children ought to be not taught musical instruments because it is a totally waste of time, instead of that students should do more focus on the research and development because nation's development depends on it. To sum up, I opine that in early age to learn how to play musical instruments is really great beginning for childrens, hence they should move forward and learn it, it is a wise notion according to me.