Frightening moment in your life

One of the most frightening moment in my life is dog bite. I was bitten by a dog when I was eighteen years old. It was my neighbour's dog that I know and play with it. I am sad from it. When I was coming back from tutor, I saw a dog running me. I stopped and couldn't say a word. It is said that If the dog barks you, you have to sit to the ground. Where you are and the dog which is barking you will recant from biting. I sat to the ground. Unfortunately, the dog didn't stop running me and it snapped my leg. I didn't feel pain only I felt frightening. I was frightened. My leg wasn't bleeding because of frightening then I stopped frightening and saw blood coming my leg without stopping. My neighbour who is owner of the dog gave me some maya. My leg is good now but I was marked by the dog on my leg. I still fright from my neighbour's dog. Even though, It is an old dog now. My frightening will not end. If the dog dies, I will stop frightening. On the other hand there is one thing that dogs are friends for people than some kind of people.