Many people beleive that person over 65 should not be allowed to continue working. Others beleive that people should be allowed to work as much as they want. Discuss both the perspectives and give your own opinion

Most of the people assume that person should allowed to continue working while other beleive that person should allowed to work as they want. In this essay both views and opinion will be discussed. To initiate with, the individual who say that person above 65 have not allow to continue work as after the old age. The bones of the senior citizen become weak due to which they are not capable of performing work. Furthermore, their body didn't get sufficient amount of nutrients. Therefore, they are not performing work when they are above of 65 For instance - ln lndia person who are senior citizen at the period of getting retire they get their retirement salary. So, that they can use their currency whenever they want. Hence, people are free to use their fund by ourselves. Moreover, they feel pleasure the salary from the job. On the conversely, the human who assumptions that person are allowing to continue work so that, they lead active and healthy lifestyle. Therefore, majority of the folks remain healthy always as they intake the essential nutrients require to their body. Thus, lf the lndividual is willing to continue their employment, he must be allowed to work till the age they want. For instance- ln abroad, native are working at the age they want. In such a way, person body stay fit always. To conclude this, both the views have their own perspective but my opinion people should allow to work at the age they want to employ whereas it depending the person body fitness because some people even continue after the age of 65 while the other person didn't do any work as lead a unhealthy lifestyle due to which they doen't have the capability of doing work.