Some people think that more money should spent on protecting endangered species while other think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

Few species are in the stage of extinction and by spending money we could preserve them from vanishing. A few people believe that throwing money to reserve those breeds is invaluable, in contrast, few public have an opinion that spending money would save the genus from extinction. In my perspective, it is highly critical to preserve the species in the danger stage. Healthy ecosystem depends on the plant and animal species, in addition, there are more medical aspects to preserving the animals and plants. Our ecosystem is made of plants, animals and other organisms, if anyone of these species is in danger, it will affect the other species which is related to that species as a result we can face an imbalance in our ecosystem. To illustrate this the number of Grey-wolf was reduced drastically in the last few years due to the fact of hunting, as a consequence the number of the beaver also decreased. consequently this will cause a blank space in our ecosystem. Furthermore, We are getting most of our medicine from herbs and plants, we have researched only five percent of the plants in the wild and even in that five percent we have more medicinal values. According to William Drake, a well-known environmentalist said that most of the plant species were extinct and remaining valuable plants are at the stage of extinction. Conservation of plants in forest can help us to develop a healthy ecosystem, due to the fact, about 70%of the oxygen we breathe are from the Amazon forest. Due to the recent forest fire 15% percent of the trees were vanished as a result oxygen content in the environment was reduced. So I think we can have this as a main reason to spend a plethora of money to preserve the endangered plant species. To conclude, it is essential to preserve the plants and animals in the final stage of extinction and should spend money to undertake those species with a lot more care.