Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

A number of people believe that more funding should be allocated to safeguard these vulnerable species, however, others opine that it is a waste of valuable resource. In my opinion, I believe with the former view because if they get extinct it will disturb the ecosystem that we all live in and also our future generation will curse us. If these species are not given attention then there will be an imbalance in our ecosystem which will also impact the food chain cycle. On our planet, every animal depends on others as a source of food. If one will be eliminated from our planet it will lead to nuisance. For example, tigers are almost at the verge of getting extinct, they depend on herbivorous species such as deer. If tigers are not with us in the future it will lead to more population of deer in the jungle which will lead to chaos. Our future generation will point fingers on our social obligation to this planet. They will question on our moral duty and will ask their grandparents that why did not the government provide financial aid to these animals. For example, my eight-year-old daughter watched a youtube video in which she saw a beautiful bird, which is now extinct and asked why I did not save the bird and her family. To conclude, there are divided views amongst people whether we should allocate more funds to save these animals or these resources should be utilized in other areas. I believe our generation should take responsibility so that our future generation should also experience these astonishing species, otherwise it will lead to the imbalance in flora and fauna.