In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In my regions, people of think that in some nations to live in their apartment is more significant than renting a home for humans. The aim is to investigate the advantages and the disadvantages of this situation. I am inclined to believe that one of the positive aspects of living in their own home. To be more precise, one particular significance of this is that people, who have their own home they can do what they want to do with their home, if they wish to paint their house is a wall, they do this without someone permission. The second positive status, if people study or work somewhere, they can give their house to rent and get a profit from their own apartment. On the other hand, one of the main disadvantage sides if humans live in a rent home, they can not suggest their friends or family member without allowance of owner this apartment and humans can not make a party in their rent home because some homeowners do not like a party that is why they do not allow to make the party or suggest friends and other situation. The disadvantages are insignificant as compared with the advantages if people live in own home this is more comfortable and profitable to humans life and if humans live in rent home, as a consequence it may increase the impact to their own budget because some developed countries rent home very expensive and they can not change something with rent home