Some people think that money spend on space exploration by government is beneficial or should spend on other purpose?

There is no doubt that, it is a prime duty of government money spend sagociously on nation. few masses believe that money should invest on space research by regime is fruitful or should spend on other purpose. I particularly agree with this Statement and now I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, regime should invest fiscal on the questing of space because in this way a particular nation will be develop in their space projects as well as it consider renowned country all over the globe. For example, last year, in India the chandrayaanz made by experts of India and India was only one nation which achieved success in single turn as compared to other countries. Apart from this, it is obligation of authorities to spend more money on these kinds of researchers to aware people from natural disaster which may result to the life of people could be saved threw there so, this is the second reason of regime should spend money on space exploration. On the other hand, there are some other factors where state should contribute money like poor education system in some areas and there are few nations where illeteracy rate is burgeoning day by day so, if government spend more money on this issue and raise the living standard of individuals as well as the country will be developed. Moreover, environmental degradation is a serious issue in these days so, if government will invest some money to reduce this problem so then people will leads healthy life and a nation will be considered a healthy nation so, this is the second point of that reveals industries. All of these points lead to the conclusion, regime should spend money not only on space exploration but also should invest on other purpose like education as well as an environment.