Some people think that money is the best gift to give to young people while others think other types of gifts are better for young people.

It is a belief of some individuals that money is the optimal gift for young people, whereas others consider gifts apart from money are the best. However, I percieve that money is the right gift to give to young people. By giving money as a gift in young age could make people lazy. This is because they are getting money for doing nothing and once understood this, they do not go for to make money by their own. As a result, they spend majority of their time at home only for doing nothing. In addition to that, it could harm the society, as young youth stay at home and not helping the community. It is observed in study conducted by university that people are more relactant who gain money by doing nothing rather than people who do execrise to earn money. Hence, some people believe it is not the best gift to give to young people. On the other hand, others believe that money should be given as gift because it could be help them in their education. This is because in present time, universities fees are extremely high and income of regular middle class family is not enough to pay such amount. Therefore, this kind of financial gifts are good enough and provide some extra money backup to the family. India is a classic example of this, where most of the people give gifts to their younger relatives in form of money which help them to get higher education. Thus, I agree with those who believe in giving money in form of gift. To conclude, although a few individuals opiniate that other types of gifts are best rather than money because it leads young youth towards the lazyness, many others and I acknowledge to give money in gift since it could beneficial in their education.