Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers, others disagree.

In modern time, money is the most significant object in the society which could influence easily for everyone. Many people believe it is the best gift for teenagers while others claim that its importance and expensive aspects. There are some advantages and disadvantages of money as a gift mentioned at the bottom. Teenagers, who get money for their birthday from their parents instead of present want to use them to buy useful things which they need the most. Every person wants some Specialty on his/ her birthday, though they cannot tell about it to their parents. For instance, favourite book or several pictures of their picture collection, this list might be continued. As a result, it is a good opportunity to get money from their parents to enlarge their bookshelf with their favourite book, also children can fill their collection with an admirable picture as they wish. On the other side, parents should explain to their children that money which they give as a present only must be used for the necessity. It would be better to do control their son and daughter. For example, asking friends what thing they want to buy for this money. In contrast, teenagers may use the money for harmful things like horror computer games, to buy tobacco. To sum up, all children wish to get presents on their birthday. I absolutely believe to give any present by parents for their children is the best chance.