Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree.

While some parents prefer to give their offspring money, other people believe that giving them their only needs is preferable. I am of the belief that youngsters should not have lots of payment in their hands, because this may lead to smoking or drug addiction. In this essay both views will be explained. On one hand, there are some families who think that adolescents could be attracted to smoking and drug addiction. This is a result of two reasons, the first reason is the presence of banknotes, which can be used in a wrong way, and the second reason is the absence of their guardians due to their working hours. Both reasons give these youngsters a chance to try the restricted regulations that their parents put it, so they can try different bad habits starting from cigarettes ending with cocaine or heroine. This can be exemplified by teenagers who live in a bad neighbourhood, this society were there lots of drug dealers searching for those teenagers who have money to take it from them. Consequently, fathers and mothers should not give much cash to their offspring. On the other hand, most young people now have their own courses and sport activities; they spend a lot of time out their homes. Moreover, they need to buy food or purchase books related to their school needs, so they must have their own funds to bring their needs. So, if the parents should give money to their boys and girls, they give them what is needed only, This can be witnessed by the teenagers who have extra curricular activities outside their city, they should have their own money because they are away from their families as they can purchase their necessary needs. For this reason, teenagers should have a little cash money to achieve their needs. in conclusion, people nowadays claimed that money is necessary for their children, but it should be controlled. I believe that youngsters should have payment method, but not that much, in order do not stick to drugs.