nowadays, more people are choosing to socialise online than face to face. is this a positive or negative development.

Internet technology has become more popular these days. In this contemporary world, social media is being used by higher number of people instead of direct interaction. Although it has ample number of pros, it gets several cons throughout new progress. To commence with, regarding reasons, first is that connecting with online apps saves time and provides safety too. It means people have no time for meeting their relatives during hectic life as well as they feel secure in this crime world for travelling far away. Secondly, accessibility all time without any obstacle. People can get touched with loved ones anywhere across the globe easily by not having much trouble. To illustrate, some researchers claim that a higher percentage of online service users have been rising dramatically. So communication by using internet sources has got positive image. On the flip side, one coin has two sides, socialising by online also put negative effect on the masses. It is provided that without an intermediary conversation confidence level get altered and leads to shyness and fear. Furthermore, obesity is the foremost cause amongst youths due to the constant sitting on the computers in the absence of physical exercise. For instance, students of London university found out that 90% of people are getting fat due to less physically active. Wrapping up, getting in touch with others in person does play an imperative role rather than contact with online social routes.