Some people think that modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor. Others believe that they bring only advantages for humanity. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed that the reason for why the rich is becoming more rich and the poor is getting poor is up to date technologies by some people while others point they are crucial for mankind. Both given arguments should be scrutinized carefully to choose more beneficial side, I believe. Nowadays the newest instruments are entering to our life and taking an essential part of it day by day. Since the latest tools make hard work easier, it causes the decrease in the number of employees making workers who have low income and do hard work go to lose their job as a result being poor. The people who can afford to buy and use the latest instruments would have more opportunity to improve their knowledge in order to keep their job with high salary. Thinking of that the more people use new tools the more they get high salary is insensible, in my opinion. However, technology has increased the minimum level of needs that should be satisfied. Thus, everybody should have a mobile phone and internet connection in order to aware of news and to learn much knowledge, I believe. For instance, many modern billionaires are from the lower and middle classes and they have changed their fates and the fates of million others with the help of technology. Operating new instruments need much knowledge and this causes the emergence of many new professions supplying with new vacancies. To conclude, I strongly believe that technology could possibly narrow the difference between social classes. Even if there exists a decrease in the number of some hard and hand work vacancies technology makes new ones that can be got by everybody over the world which social classes they are too.