Some people think that modern invention have more problems as compared to their benefits. Do you agree or disagree

It is believed that the way in which advanced inventions have transformed our lives in your enormously has caused many difficulties in comparison with the advantages the world receivers. I disagree with this statement because of development in communication and education despite the challenges posed like pollution. Modern technology has become a boon by providing myriad merits. The predominant one is development in communication which has changed the way of socializing significantly. In other words, distance is not a barrier anymore. Being connected with people residing in a different country was infeasible, but it has new become an integral part of life. Another benefit is in terms of education. To make it clear, learners have ample of sources to gain knowledge from. A good example of it is the internet which offers abundant books, research paper and online courses. Furthermore, class room also have digital equipment, and consequently learning has become less tadious. So innovations have offered enormous benefit to the society. On the contrary, those who agree with the notion argue that these have a given birth to hazardous issues that humanity has ever seen. Mainly it has caused degradation in the environmental health. To explain it further, one of the repercussions of technological breakthroughs is manifold Contaminants from factories. Thus, there has been hike in the level of pollution and it has created problems like ozone depletion. For instance, Surat city in India has witnessed a considerable increase in air and water pollution because of significant amount of impurities discharged. Therefore, damage to the environment is a major drawback of modern inventions. To summarise, Although modern gadgets have engender deleterious ramifications like pollution, which is not concealed, mankind has benefited tremendously from upgraded facilities for networking and teaching. Hence, I disagree with presented notion. Nevertheless, it is recommended that governments take.