some business observe that new employess who just graduated from a college or university seem to lack intepersonal skills needed for communication with their colleagues .What could be the reason for this ? What solutions can help address this problem?

It is often argued that, new employees like fresh graduated face difficulties in their workplace due to practical knowledge and lack of opportunities, and often fail to communicate with their peers. One problem is, lack of opportunities to talk or meet with one another especially in schools and colleges. For example, in today's era people like to do their own works by themselves such as home work, assignment an school work. By doing these activities they are limiting themselves into a smaller region. Another problem is parents restrictions. For example in many countries parents play an significant role putting their children in extreme amount of pressure by advising them not to go outside from home, and this decision make them panicked and demoralized mentally. Another solution is, to build up a good communication among all is to have a proper supervision from an expert. For instance, sometimes the graduated who have recently completed their degrees, and aiming for job an before planning they need to consult with an expert that man can particularly help them to enable working experience and skills of a particular industry. Another solution is, online free courses. Online free courses sometimes have an important role to play in getting communication better with peers and relatives. For instance. courses are often free to access for everyone an practical skills are required to get a decent job. However, in that cases, online materials are good source for an individual. In conclusion, I believe that working experience as well as skills are required for good communication among all the people including teammates, peers an colleagues.