many children who are home schooled are not prepared for university at the same rate of chlldren in goverment ffunded schools.what do you think are the cause of this?Whaat effec will this have on society?

On of the widely discussed issues nowdays many children who are home schooled pupils are not prepared for university at the same rate in goverment funded schools. The first cause of studeing at home is health. The for example if they are ill, they can not go to school. They do not have chance to go and learn at school. The next reason of this is their brain. To sum up: their brain works a bit slowly. Not only that sometimes teachers can not go to teach them a reason for their time moreover. Their problems. They will skip the lesson also miss the knowledge. As a consequence they will not be at the same rate. Hence they do not be ready to the university. Howeover becoming prepard at formal school is better than home. This may be the easiest way and so the best way to improve is school. This may lleads to be more and more knowledgable due to that place is comfortable. On account of this they have all items for learn for instance: a simple whiteboard to write and explain moreower things to make expriement o thelesson of physics and chemistry. This is one of the way to commentary to students. It thus to achieve something for pupils. But in home schoolthe boy may spend his time to play video games. And also it can effect to have terrible communication skill. In summary this essay will discuss one of the main problem associted home school and formal school. So all of home schooled people do not have possibilityto be prepared to study at university. What do you think are the causes of this. What effect will this have on society