Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

Climate change has been the main concern for many people around the world. Some believe that this issues should be addressd and tackled before becoming more worse. However, others feel that nations should search for solution to adpat with it. I completely agree with the former opinion for the reasons which will be explained further in the following lines. The rapid changes in the weather have caused detrimental effects on the environment and species; floods, forsts fires and herricane have been occured in every where across the world which has led to the extinction of many animals and the destroy of their habitaties. According to a study conducted in Cairo university, the recent fires in the USA have led to the destory of many tress and the death of many animals. This is why a number of presporus scientists, who work in Nasa, are trying now to find solutions to eradicate this issue. In addition this, weather change has been the main factor in most of the harmful environmental problems such as drought and desrtification which led to shortage of crops and water supplies. This has forced many individuals to move from their towns to others. This might causes major social problem such as crimes and polution. It is fact that one issue can led to the other if it is not identified and mitagted effeciently. In conclusion, Climate change is a serious problem for the all nations that has to be managed effectively. In my opinion, there are several measures that can be taken to tackle it