Some people think that mobile phones are harmful for children, while others disagree.

It is commonly believed that cellular phones are deleterious for kids. Although this view is favoured by some, while others have a counter argument against that thought. In my perspective, it depends on how the dial is used, and how their parents control it. This essay will delve into these two viewpoints with relevant examples in the support of my opinion. On the one side, though the mobile contact enhanced the way we communicate with each other’s, this blessing is not suitable for all aged people, especially for youth. There are many functions, which are installed on the cellphone that is not good for all time. Some individuals feel that video games and social site apps are killing the valuable time. Young generations are getting fully addicted to these games and sites and as a result, they do not interact with their families and sometimes their attitudes become worst to continue playing the games. They feel a little interested to play outside. Even for this bad addiction sometimes, they involved in many crimes. For instance, recently, a famous game developer company is banned for the reason of their popular game, which gave some unwanted instruction to the users. The adolescent is fully attached to this game and for this, they have to do some unsocial activities against the rules. On the other side, today, some people opine that it is necessary to monitor toddler’s activities from outside of the GPS system for their security reason. The GPS system is only found by a call up network and for this, parents allowed their teens to use cellular telephones. For example, many bad situations like hijacking, kidnapping will stop the meantime, if we used modern technology. Some mobile company gives these facilities on their telephone. So, it is safe, if younger peoples used this android. From my view of this situation is this, as the digital contact is essential in this modern era, so juvenile may use this but under the proper guidelines of their parents. Parents should check their kiddo's cell regularly basis and should some restrictions to use social and adults sites. To conclude, teenagers are only risk when they are using the handset, If they are not being supervised and are not given strict guidelines which are set by their parents.