Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important to succeed in life?

Nowadays, education is one of the important part of our lives. Most of the people believe that going to school, prepare the people have an effective role in the community and failure in university leads to losing the chance to have a happy and successful life. Personally, for some reasons that mention below, I do not agree with this statement and reckon the life does not end by failing in the institute, necessarily. In every community, success has a different expression due to a variety of cultures, but most of them have in common with this opinion that the achievement of goals is dependent on appropriate training. People in schools or colleges learn about their favourite skills and get ready for the job market. The more people learn, the easier it is to find a job. Because of that, parents force their children to try too hard in academies so if they fail for any reason, they feel incapability, inability and weakness and eventually losing motivate to continue their lives. The way I see things, failing in school is not the end of the world. Many countries have outdated learning systems that are not able to prepare people properly to be useful for society. People can learn any career they want out of the schools and follows their dreams. They should learn that the sense of happiness and success comes from inside of humans. On the other hand, God blessed us health and intelligence to live and enjoy. People should to try living in the present and use their capacities and abilities to advance their aims and make better their lives. To conclude, the world is changing and the needs of humanity are substituting. In my view, the governments must devote a special budget for training and update education system year-to-year in order to adapt themselves to humanity needs.