Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women

Few decades ago, in most of the countries men were dominating in all industries such as government administration, business leaders and space research sectors. However, at present women are occupying top roles in various organizations, on the other side, some people assume men are more competitive than women. In my opinion, I strongly disagree to this thought, women perform extremely well in professional and educational exams when compare to men. Also, of late women are occupying top roles in various government and private companies, which shows they outperform men in many aspects. Firstly, every year when government declare public exam results, women attain top 3 positions then compare to men. For instance, the recently concluded all India Chartered exams results show that top 5 ranks are attained by women, which signifies that they more competitive than men. Most importantly, patience is the key in the competitive world, where women possess more patience than men, which help them to take wise decision during crucial situations. Additionally, they also have never give up attitude which helps them to work hard to reach the goals. Secondly, balancing personal and professional life are key for any working professionals. Many researchers suggest men are not capable in managing life than women. For example, current defence minister MRS. Nirmal Seetharaman does fantastic job in assigned responsibilities, where many important leaders have appreciated her decisioning skill during conflicts with neighbouring countries. Finally, women perform smart work when compare to men, which help them complete the assigned duties more efficiently than men. Late chief minister, Miss Jayalalitha considered to be as iron lady for her administrating capabilities. Thus, it has been assumed based on the above facts, women are more competitive than men in every aspect. In conclusion, mental endurance and relentless hard work are key attributes of competitive nature, where many women leaders have shown such skills in their duties for these reasons, I certainly believe women are more competitive than men.