describe a part of your country that you find interesting

Vietnam is worldwide famous for irs dramatic landscape and outstanding food. I have lived in Vietnam since i was a child. And Da Nang is the city i would like the most, Da Nang is the place where you can be catered for both of them. Da Nang is the most attractive city because of long stunning beaches and the variety of cusine. All the beaches have long stretches of white sand and the water is crystical clear. The beaches is not only beautiful but also very easy to reach by any kind of transports as it lies next to the city. Da Nang is located in the central part of Vietnam and the city itself is a colorful burst of energy betwwen the modernization and historical building. If you have any chance to visit this lovely city, do not forget to try the local food, Da Nang is a food lover dream. With endless and insanely delicious food options, you could live here for years and never stop discovering the variety of authentic dishes in Central Vietnam. It’s got everything you could ever want for every mood and every palate.