The top level authorities should I should not taken place suggestion or ideas to take any decisions and discuss

The transfer of ideas and an act of teamwork plays a vital role in the upliftment of any firm. It interchange the energy of employees working there. As per my opinion, the thoughts given by people working in an institution must be heard and put into action if meaningful. It is said that even the tiniest of ideas has some out product hidden in it. In fact, at times it can be the best form of solutions. The sharing of views helps in the process of trust and provides dedication to dig out the amazing results. Whenever a person working under certain authority is heard, he or she feels respected and equally involved in any ongoing projects or what so ever. Moreover, they feel motivated and confident. It delivers a positive attitude and appreciation for their own self. For example, the company in which my friend works announced an idea share meeting, in which each of them presented their thoughts and one of them got selected. On the flipside, if you don’t feel valued, their work performance gets withered. They may even leave the job with the dissatisfaction and apply for new one. For Example, my aunt resigned from her work as she did not feel connected with her colleagues and position on field. I pen down saying that, the managers should definitely listen to what his juniors has to say and give a thought on it if it seems worthy.