In the developed and developing countries, the products produced from skin, bone of beasts are supposed unessential to food or medicine and even clothing. From my perspective, I would argue that I agree with opinions for clothes, treatment; however I have some opposite views for the rest of element, particularly food

In the developed and developing countries, the products produced from skin, bone of beasts are supposed unessential to food or medicine and even clothing. From my perspective, I would argue that I agree with opinions for clothes, treatment; however I have some opposite views for the rest of element, particularly food. One the one hand, it is a good idea that animals and wild animals are not crucial for clothing. Such people who are well-heel or fashion enthusiasts are able to spend lots of money to possess items such as bag, shoes and coat crafted from natural skin or fur of brand-name, without think that is behavior lack of morality. In fact, the use of skin or fur is perhaps consequent the illegal hunting of rare like albino crocodile, fox, and so on. Moreover, rarer individuals like rabbits, cows are also treated badly, locked in a cramped cage, without water and feed for several days before being strike highly by a stick, stomped on the head or raked for fur and skin as soon as they were alive. Therefore, behind the perfect smoothness of expensive goods are the dark facts, unethical of this million-dollar industry. Second what is condemned here is the use of animals on the prohibited list for medicine or nutritional purposes. For example, many people hunted bear to cultivate bear gall which serve for nutrition, health enhancement. On the other hand, I believe that the act of using animal for food or drug research are not entirely bad behavior. First, it cannot deny that this source of food for our daily consumption comes from animals like cows, pigs, and so on, which are allowed categories, thereby stopping the consumption of animal meats is completely impossible. It up to the individual to choose whether the source of protein is from animal or vegan. To sum up, I believe that as the medicine more and more develops people will have better way to make drug from plants, for example. As well as there will have good stuff to create beautify or even expensive clothes. Therefore, it not necessary that only supply from animals.