Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are different ways of looking at gender work according to distinguished character. The big picture at play here involves the capability of each individuals as per the gender. I agree with the idea that some tasks are not suitable for women while men can achieve easily. To get started, one reason to consider is men are physically strong and mentally prepared to do task at any time. For example, Military jobs for men are required to be highly available through out the day if they are at home also. While women are busy taking care of kids at home and are not psychologically prepared for non-duty hours. This idea shows the difference between men and women's quality and suitability of work. As a result, my position is clearly explained with a practical example. Additionally, Womens are great when comes to education, research, medical fields but they can't fit in all aspect of achieving tasks. An example supporting this idea is school teachers, doctors are best suitable jobs for women. We can see that how tasks are different based on gender. A lesson to take here is individual is a factor that gives preference based on separate attributes. The consequence of looking at things this way is that gender inequality plays a major role in distributing jobs to male and female capability. The whole world is bind to follow the global rule of gender dissimilarity. In summary, men tasks are not equal to women's tasks because of their aptness.