Smart phones are being in classrooms more than ever before. Some people think that this is aids the learning process, while others think that it hinders it. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of professionals who spent time choose clothes while going to work. While in some companies, it is necessary to dress appropriately and stylishly, other companies defend that workers' appearance is not as significant as the work at the end of the day. A few observations offer support to consider being in a fashionable as a beneficial option. The value of appearance increases due to the criteria for changing beauty that impacts business life as well. For instance, the companies who get more value the psychical features make it necessary to apply dress code for their representation against the other companies. Not only the company benefits but also, it supports the employed. According to some research conducted by Vogue, which is the most well-known magazine about fashion, workers can be more productive and motivated during the working hour if they feel more beautiful and elegant. For instance, the companies, who value the psychical features such as a person seems to other people, make it necessary to apply a particular dress code for their representation in the business world.