In some countries, employees are generally given two weeks of paid vacation time each year. In other countries, employees are given four or six weeks of paid vacation time. Considering the needs of both employee and employer, what do you think is a reasonable amount of paid vacation time for employees to have?

Consumers mind wander around two major factors whenever they purchase any product: durability and cost. While some people think products should last long, others think making the products cheap is more important. This essay will analyse both sides of the argument. To commence with, products sold from renowned manufactures adhere to quality standards, sustainability and warranty claims. Some people prefer to buy only these products because they must last more than a considerable time period. Nowadays people must agree that quality comes along with a cost. Though the same product bought from the local market will have the same features, these commodities life will last long. It serves the purpose. If the product is of a high or best quality, people are not ought to exchange them or to buy the new ones, which can significantly reduce money expenses. For example, at my home television and camera bought 10 years ago are outdated but they are not worn out. On the other hand, claimers with second view are also mostly right. Most of the electronic appliances are sold in the market along with installation charges, at the same time if any breakdown happens during installation then consumers have to pay additionally for specialised service. There is no warranty for expensive items to serve a significant period as well. The expensive price does not always mean the long productivity of an item. Many think instead of using the same product for years they can buy similar two substances for lesser cost perhaps with different colour and model. To conclude, products durability is always subjected to their usage. Be branded or not they have to be maintained in course of time. Recent research has come up with easy production of products that are both affordable and quantitative.