Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are different ways of looking at gender work according to the distinguished character. The big picture at play here involves the capability of each individual as per the gender. I agree that some tasks are not suitable for women while men can achieve them comfortably. To get started, one reason to consider is men are physically strong and mentally prepared to do the task at any time. For example, Military jobs for men requires to be highly available throughout the day if they are at home also; While women are busy taking care of kids at home; And are not psychologically prepared for non-duty hours. This idea shows the difference between men's and women's quality and suitability of work. As a result, my position is understandable with a practical example. Additionally, Women's are great when comes to education, research, medical fields but they can't fit in all aspect of achieving tasks. An example supporting this idea is school teachers, doctors are best suitable jobs for women. We can see that how tasks are different based on gender. A lesson to take here is individual is a factor that gives preference based on separate attributes. The consequence of looking at things this way is that gender inequality plays a significant role in distributing jobs to male and female capability. The whole world is bind to follow the global rule of gender dissimilarity. In summary, men's tasks are not equal to women's because of their aptness.