Some people think that media such as press, TV and the internet should be kept under control. Others think that they should be more loosened. How far will you agree with the loosening of news?

A section of society thinks that media platforms such as press, TV and the internet needed to be kept under strict control while others think that the media should be more loosened. However, I do not agree with this statement because it can also had a bad impact on children. To begin with, people think that media should be kept under control. To elaborate, bulletin sometimes contains details about criminal or murders which children often see in front of them and it creates a bad impact on their mind and they pretend to do such things in reality. For instance, recent research made by Cambridge University stated that nearly 45% of children are get affected by news about criminal activity. As a result, this proved to be an bad impact on their behaviour as well as on their personality. Furthermore, another reason for tightening of media is that due to hackers because hackers somehow try to enter in your phone or laptop system with the help of dark web simply by sending spam messages to the people and they click on allow which in turn made hackers to enter in our system which gradually they tried to expose our privacy. For example, famous hacker in USA (Julian Assange) hacked the system and expose the politicians in USA and later was caught by CBI. To sum up, media is beneficial to people to some extent. However it should be kept under strict circumstances.