Comparing the advantages and disadvantages of house and flat

Comparing the advantages and disadvantages of house and flat and selection between them can be very difficult, some people prefer to have a yard and garden, but others prefer security and convenience. This issue should be analyzed from multiple perspectives. In general, most people like to live in a big house with lots of rooms plus yard, pool and other facilities of a luxurious house. Exactly like me. Some people choose to live in flat, because they prefer to security (In my opinion security is one of significant benefits of living in apartment) and modern home with services. Buy and live in the house with a yard and garden requires a lot of money, on other hand, buying and living in an apartment likely to require less money than a house. Low population families and low-income families usually live in a flat, because they don’t need much space to live and to spend less money, on other hand, when you have a big family is better for you to live in a house several rooms or live in a large apartment with a lots of space and room, large and multi-rooms or apartments are usually expensive, perhaps more expensive than a house. Which one is more appropriate, depend on what you want from the place you decided live in, You prefer comfort and separate environment or security and perhaps spending less money. In this day and age, regarded to growth population in cities, living at house is increasing and unlike that number of apartments has increased, in some cities only rich people can live in a house. Some people can buying a house, but because of their jobs and perhaps better facilities, they prefer to live in home town, where most houses are apartment. In conclusion, every place you plant to live, whether house or apartment, should provide you with comfort and security, and also you should be able to afford it. It may be a house or an apartment, it depend on your situation.