some people prefer to one type of job however others prefer to different kind of jobs. what are the reasons of this

It is prefered by numeruos people to remain in one type of job, while others like to do various kind of work. There are certain reasons behind this. this essay will discuss the primary couses of both preferences in upcoming paragraph. Doing a job in particular field can have many reasons. First of all, most of people satisfied with their job. This is to say that people feel haapy about their work because they have no tensions and enough burden of work. therefore, they like to stay in one field even they become well experienced in their work which is likely to be helpful to get promotion. for example, it is noticed by the times of India that 87% people get promotion who have long experience in a company of cycle. this is not only beneficial for people but also helpful for a company in which they work from long time. Because many companies want an experienced person who have knowledge about all work of their company. Consequently, this is the main reason behind this. Furthermore, there are certain reasons why people do various types of job. Firstly, a plethora of people are changing their job for grabbing knowledge of other fields. when people work in different fields then they explore new ideas which they can apply in other field. This is not only one reason, less salary seems an another reason of this scenario. In other words numerous people change their job because of their salary. thesedays people have lots of requirements. If they get lass salary then they can not fulfill their basic needs, therefore they prefer to another work which gives perfect salary to employers. To conclude, i reiterate my view by saying that many individuals like to stay in one field because of satisfaction whereas some masses prefer to do various kinds of work because of their salary.