sixth sense, complicated but also help you to survive, feeling came from the feature that notification you, as, feeling worry suddenly, fired for no reason, crying to long time and doing unusual attitude.

sixth sense, complicated but also help you to survive, feeling came from the feature that notification you, as, feeling worry suddenly, fired for no reason, crying to long time and doing unusual attitude. As binge human seventh sense will seprase you at any time. Regardless about it, how do we deal with it? With no clean info, I will be talking from my personal opinion. First thing I think about it, is my dream, because some of it came to happen in real, so, I take care, then I guess may it will come up in same day or at close days. Wen it is take place it down like a dream, even microscopic details. One day after I bermimpi mimpi, I wok up to same view I had it in dream, imagine with me, you wok up at morning and look to the window and see toket behind it also if you git more close to the window you cane see the heart. The eye from inside and outside, and veins and blood run by them, crazy looking, then you squish it by using the sandal, what happen in dream arise at fist minute from you day. One of the stores related to the topic. Another thing happens to my is that tough feeling also came for no reason or nothing was down at that time, until I realise there is something will happen or I am at danger or something occurs to make me sad, which I do is thinks my god for told my and try me bast we I face the problem, but trouble came suddenly let my in really difficult situation. Although bing just feeling with unknowing to put my brain underneath hug presser unless it happens after it directly.