SOme people think that media is having negative development. to what extent do you agree

Media plays a vital role to provide the information to the users. Nowdays media has become more powerful. Journalists, anchors and other parts are the soul to it. A fabric of society vehemently deems that media is leading to a negative development. this has become the topic of debate. in this essay i will discuss about if the media is having negative growth or not Foremost, media is the essential part of this world. without media we could not get the information what is happening around the globe. Media is of two types electric media or paper media. electric media is so powerful nowdays whereas newspapers varies to literacy rate of the people. in electronic media journalists move from one place to another to collect the data and can show to the people on channels live. Media is getting stronger day by day because of the technology drones can provide the information where it is dauting task for a person to go. actually media is like a backbone to the stand. world stand still because of the media it tells us about what are goverment strategies and wheather news also. media is working influently these days Secondly some people have opinion media is working is in the government hands. They work as the government wants them to. if this is true. This should not be happen. because people truly believe what they hear or read in the news so media should not be biased to any regime as the media holds the power to change the picture of everthing by their information To sum up media is major part of the society. It works for the people to aware them about the current trends. so i dont agree with the statement media is having negative progress.