Many people claim that merrige

It has major issues regarding for marriage over the past few decades. Cohabitation claim that whenever people making the plan about marriage first of all knowing eachother very well because it is good empact on their life, however from my side I feel that it is true. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why it is good for them. The first and foremost cause is that, if young youth spending time each other they can know their feelings as well as it helps to improve the bond with two people. This can be evidenced by in Times of India, in United States of America many adolescent spending couple of months too gather after that it is good impact on their lifestyle they can share their own thoughts, therefore it is essential for young people. Moreover, it helps to each other for instance, nowadays many people from same profession and they can share their knowledge regarding to their experience after that it is very beneficial for them. On the other hand, in some nation many families against with the cohabitation. there are servals reasons for it l. First they are believe that if the young people spending time with each other it is bad impact on their culture and traditions for instance, there are couple of countries such as india, china in this particular overseas many families can not allow to this because it might against the society. In conclusion, it is obvious that the role of cohabitation from my point of view I think it is positive trends because it helps to know the two person ideas and knowledge about their life