Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

A great deal of individuals are attempting to emulate a number of prominent stars. My view is that it is slight positive as well as negative. To intend to Become a well-known person by coping another legend which leads one to be a high profile individual in the world is an excellent idea. Because, Firstly, if any person strives to be a star, then the competitive mind will be grown in this human. Because he will have the intention to be famous so that he will learn much knowledge, much techniques whic will assist him to expand the horizon. There are countless paradigms as to how people become famous to imitate another celebrity. For instance, BangladeshI legend Sakib Al Hasan became nationwide acquainted by following, suggesting Indian best common star Arjit Sing. There are several reasons, however, have why to follow the remaining leading star is a negative side. If any person regards oneself as his ideal, then he will loose his own spirit and thought which lead him to be unoblivious in study as well as to be imbecile, silly and insular. As a result, he will be abortive to extend his own experience, brain, conception no longer. For example, statistics demonstrate that in Brazil, some teens and youngs became deviant and nonconformist to be identical to some big name persons. Consequently, parents were vain in returning them in conventional way. To conclude, those young generationa who have an in inclination to well-known persons are an excellent job as well as a bit dark side.